MBCD - Morell Bauzá Cartagena & Dapena

Our team

Corporate and Banking

Pedro A. Morell
Gladys Fontánez
Darissa Hernández
Jorge A. Morales Cordero
Jorge Souss

Labor and Employment


Ramón E. Dapena
Rosángela Sanfilippo
Giovanna Moreno
Francisco Chévere


(federal, state and arbitrations cases)

Germán J. Brau
Edgardo Cartagena
Maritza Candelaria
Ramón E. Dapena
Iván Lladó
Victor Quiñones


Antonio Bauzá
Efrain Irizarry
German Ojeda Bracero
Lucas Limonta Lausell

Environmental Law

Guillermo Silva Wiscovich

Health Law

Laura Torres
Ramón E. Dapena

Land Use and Permitting

Guillermo Silva Wiscovich

Hato Rey

Plaza 273
Suite 700
273 Ponce de León Ave.
Hato Rey, Puerto Rico 00917-1934


Our postal address: PO Box 13399, San Juan, Puerto Rico 00908.

Switchboard: (787) 723-1233 | Fax: (787) 723-8763

Please click on our Team page for direct telephone numbers and e-mail addresses.